Reading with Grams Episode 18 Haunted Party

In this episode of reading with Grams

Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Episode 18 Haunted Party by Iza Trapani. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

We are half way through spooky month

Halloween is nearly here, we are 16 days away. I have found that I been busy and am so glad I recorded the full month of videos on a day I had plenty of time. Sunday I will be doing some more recording for November, as I know I will be even busier next month.

I had a wedding on the 13th

Thought it was gonna be a traditional wedding, I was wrong it was a Halloween themed wedding. The tiny church they were married in, closed as a church about 10 years or so ago, and is now just rented out for Weddings and funerals. Which is a good thing because I am sure an active church wouldn't have liked the fact that they were dressed up, the officiant was dressed as Magnificent. I got images of the cross lined up between Magnificent's horns. And they wanted photos in the attached graveyard. I don't graveyard photos before but this is the first wedding photos I have done in a graveyard. Keeping with the spooky theme of the month.

steemit.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64