Why I put my Money in Crypto/Steem instead of Canadian Real Estate [DTube Exclusive]

in #real-estate6 years ago


In this video, I talk about why I choose to invest in Crypto instead of Canadian Real Estate. I'm not an expert in this, but just going by what I was observing in the market over 3-4 years ago, I already knew that there was a Real Estate bubble in Canada. When I invested in Crypto instead of real estate, most people thought I was absolutely bonkers. Well at this moment, Canadian Real Estate is starting to dive and I'm sure glad I didn't invest in it because a lot of people are losing their life savings.

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 5-8, 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on the steem blockchain (including dtube news and other applications). Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency. We also talk about finances, business and topics closely related to those

We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!

Music: Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If real estate is starting to dive, now may be the time to invest, no?

Are there tax benefits in Canada for owning real estate?

Steem definitely provides better Cap Rates just through curation rewards. However, this will only prove true if Steem survives long term. With higher risk comes higher return. :)

I would still diversify into real estate and stocks just to have a well balance portfolio that can survive many different scenarios.

Some very valid points here. Yes, as soon as we have enough, we will also expand to real estate :)

hallo dtuber nama saya @khabir saya masih pemula di dtuber saya tinngal di indonesia. apakah Anda memiliki dua saluran. kemarin adav seseorang di saluran yang sangat mirip dengan anda apakah itu anda ..

Kami upvote yah.. (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

let's fight the forces of evil, in cryptocurrency we trust

Oh man, I had the opportunity to buy litecoin at 33 cents (thousands of them) and I didn't take it cause I didnt know how to work a wallet. Also could have got Bitcoin at $1.33, hindsight can be a bitch, better late then never, I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75