Global REIT ICO a worthy investment.

in #real6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi there my name is Rose I want to share with you some of the experience I have had as a long-term crypto investor the major challenge I faced every time before making any investment .

As a crypto to investor i go through a lot before making any investment I have to check the facts behind about platform , what it has to offer to the world and the potential of success and the success their crypto currency token holds in the long run after going through all this I may chose to make my investment even though I go through all this it’s still doesn’t reduce the high risk of any investment because even after all the check ups on any platform you can never be too sure about its future because crypto currency is a very volatile market the most volatile market I’ve seen so far.

Going through all this made me to wonder if there was a way to reduce risk of every investment i take I came up with the idea to invest in a more diversified crypto currency which will not be at two full control of the Market I thought of many good ideas to diversify but none of them were satisfying enough this is also became a major problem I faced “what should I diversify my crypto currency into”.

After a long review of many areas that I could diversify into i came up withthe conclusion of diversifying it into a more reliable and less volatile market real estate .

Investing in real estate came to me as the perfect diversification choice because real estate is a real investment in the real world I could easily predict its future is allowing me to know the future of my investment again I was faced with another problem “which real estate investment trust should I invest in “.

I personally didn’t want to leave crypto currency but I needed to invest in real-estate and there was no REIT Platform that allowed me to invest to use in crypto currency, when I discovered the new platform global REIT I knew that it is the platform I have been waiting for global REIT allowed me to use my crypto currency to invest in real estate, it Gave the diversification I sorely needed, this alone made global REIT a perfect platform but when I took a closer look at what it has to offer and became much more amazing.

It will pay me as an investor Monthly dividends on my investment, it’s what I do you stews of investing in crypto currency by 10%, it was sharia It had already started acquiring assets under its management, and It will also acquire assets Globally, all these unique of features that global REIT Has made me love it the more so I quickly decided to try it out.
I used bitcoin and ethereum to purchase their tokens GREM and GRET, After I purchased these there used my money to acquire more assets I was paid 8% on my investment monthly as a GRET talking holder and 2% on my investment as a GREM token holder, Now this is exactly what I needed, after testing this platform I decided I wanted to participate in their upcoming ICO on 1st June to 31st June.

Global REIT came to me as the perfect alternative for a better investment in real estate using crypto currency.
There is still a chance for you to join global REIT, by participating in the ICO, as the saying goes “experience is the best teacher” well I’ve been taught by experience and now I have shared it with you both (up coming and long term crypto investors).

For more information kindly visit

Website : http://www.globalreit.io

Telegram : http://globalreit.io/bounty

Bitcointalk thread : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3352552.0

Bitcoin Talk : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3341986.msg34966361#msg34966361

Original by AhmadBello99.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1815340;sa

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmadbello! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60