Real love

in #real6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-01-51-32.png

real love .......... :)

Girl: - I think about you
Take place
Have you?
Boy! No!
Girl: - Do you like me?
Do you?
Boy - I do not think!
Girl: - Do you want me?
Boy! No!
Girl: - I left you
Crying?
Boy! No!
Girl: - Are you for me?
Live ??
Boy! No!
Girl: - Do you have anything for me?
Will not ??
Boy! No!
Girl: I and your life
Choose one of these 2
Will you?
Boy, my life!
She got very hurt by the girl
The boy got this kind of reply.
The boy then started to scream
Did:
You could not catch me in my mind
Because, you
I'm in my mind.
I do not like you because the reason
I love you
I do not want you because i
You
All the time needed
I do not cry because you leave, because
You leave
If I go, I'll die.
I will live for you because
I can die for you
I have nothing for you
You do not know because you know
I do everything for you.
I chose my life
Because you are my life.
He heard the boy's words
Ran
Come and hug the boy
Crying crying
Began-
Girl: why love so much
Me?
Boy: I do not know.
But all of you are :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @billalislam651.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83