Binary Option.. Worth it or Not?? Real human strategies

in #realcash6 years ago

Hello steemers or i guess thats what folks are called here..
My presence here is to totally expose the positivity of binary option. While many will argue that these platforms are scam and they are not real or profitable are as a result or their inadequacy to patiently strategize and focus on the market.

The first thing i want you to know is that making huge rolls of dollars isn't done by just clicking call & put, its actually done by knowing when, how and most especially "when not to" click call or put.. I hope you agree with me on this.

I will take the coming tutorials with excrutiating efforts and also take time to deal with GMT because you all need to know the best moments to trade at every time of your day, considering the fact that as much as the market could be most profitable at a very convenient 'time', it could also be very profitable at your inconvenient 'time' also

Relax, take a deep breath and wear a smile as the tutorials run in.

The platform i recommend for my post is IQ Option. I will make the posts robust and non exclusive as the methods that will be revealed can be applied to any platform at standard.

Not to bore you with all the talk..
Lets begin.. Shall we? :)

Sort:  

@greyxl, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59