You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Traits Successful Real Estate Agents Use to Grow Their Business

in #realestate6 years ago

This is very well written @jorlauski! Thanks for the headsup that it is out! You are doing a very good job in a very competitive market. I also know how it feels to be your own boss and find the balance you need to manage your own time. I think you did a terrific job of explaining it and I like the 10 bullet points you make too :)

Great post, I hope that many that are thinking about doing any business where they have to manage themselves read it, because you have given valuable short cuts and advice that will save them much time and speed their learning curve!

Sort:  

what great compliments! thanks you so much @davemccoy! I wrote this thinking I was only going to write the list - but then felt like I wanted to elaborate on each one and then before you know it, I was expanding on all the points and got lost in it. I even got some ideas for a few other articles while I was putting this together. Thanks for reading it and for the feedback - I really enjoy getting to hear what readers have to say about it - especially you. Thanks for all the great work you do for the community.

@jorlauski you did do a terrific job on it... Like I said I have been in your shoes and really respect how you have put it together in such a short time! You will have a long and prosperous career as that isn't the norm (as you will find out if you haven't already done so!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26