You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life of Wellness and Luxury in Southeast Asia Could be Yours Now for only P21M or $403,000!

in #realestate5 years ago

This is how I always pictured ads and marketing to naturally develop on Steem.

Via account and posts. Upvoted to support the idea of people powering up to market things !

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks for the support! 😁 ♥

Btw, I still don't know what to do with the DRAMA token. Maybe I'll just keep it as a something from dRama. Hehe.

You can buy, sell or trade them on steem-engine.com (current value about 1 Steem)

You can collect 10 and curate drama for upvotes. the reward is a dolphin vote. :)

You can collect it as you are already doing!

But but... I can't call dRama unless I have 10 tokens right? Should I buy 9 more??? 🤔🤔🤔 But I don't want to. 😂 Should I look for drama or post some drama to get some more? Clearly I am not reading where I should learn abt it. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

In the first couple of weeks I was paying people to curate drama to get things started, but the demand for DRAMA is getting high, so I am doing that less often now and leaving curation up to those who bought or earned DRAMA.

If you find some great articles or talk about dRAMA and DRAMA, I will see what I can do!

I like your style!

Oh wait I just did a draft post on DRAMA. ❤

Imma post it tmro so more people will get to read it... Or something. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see. Haha. I like dRama too. Like can I get a plushie? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88