Uploading my previous artworks and you can tell me which one would you like me to make step by step again

in #realistic6 years ago

garfield.jpg
The medium I used to draw Garfield is faber castell coloured pencils.
realistic eyes practice.jpg
TRADITIONAL DRAWING REALISTIC EYES
This one is just made out of normal pencil but if you'll request for me to recreate it with tutorials I can do it again for you guys.
carrot man.jpg
This one the medium I used for this one is multi coloured ballpoint pen. I'm kinda new to this medium but I think I did a great job on it.

So if you like one of the above images let me know in the comments down below and I'll teach it to you guys. <3

Sort:  

@janebentulan98, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @janebentulan98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81