You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You cannot escape the physical reality and this is actually a very good news!

in #reality6 years ago

Interesting article with interesting descriptions.

I agree with the use of AI to escape the reality we live in, and I think that cloning one's body in the attempt to obviate the physical body decay is something lurking ahead in the near future. If you then add on the attempt by the rich to populate Mars to escape Earth's downfall (sp they think), then we have clear sign of people's escapism.

I find the term "prisoner" quite harsh. Yes, our thoughts like playing victim, coaxing us into beliecing that there is an external force we have to bow in front of, but in actuality the entire power lies within. Our Soul always and has always created as it wished.

To your point with the aliens: I do think that no later than 2300 there will have been alien contact on Earth. Not because I have read anything on that specifically, but some years ago I had many glimpses into other Earth timelines taking place rather in the future ( the message I received in that moment was clearly telling me so). I was fully conscious in that Astral experience, and I was using portals for the first time. One led me to America, albeit rather the ourskirts of a city. And there indeed I encountered Zetas which were living with Humans. Once I had seen enough, I finally ended up back in my room where I returned back into my body.
But well, there are infinite time lines, so it looks a little different on each.

My conclusion: there is nothing that doesn't exist in the infinite Universes, and saying "No" serves the purpose, among others, of taking a temporary break from the infinity overwhelm.

Sort:  

find the term "prisoner" quite harsh

.. Not harsh enough for those who know true freedom 🙂

😃 it's like:"I wanna get imprisoned", only to then say:"I didn't want to end up in prison!"

Ah!
The story of "being birth on planet earth"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80