Grasp All Lose All In Reality..!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #reality6 years ago

It's just not a story it is the reality. Every one try to rich in shortcut but it's not possible. because look at you own father they are working hard only for us but why?

You can advice him for this shortcut idea of riching. But it's not possible.
An another example of mine is that,
when I start my cryptocurrency business i thought it's really simple. Then i invest some money in treading and start to bye some coin.In my starting i got half profit of my investment. Then i thought now I can bye a coin with my full investment and i bought a coin after one day those coin down in -6% .
And now I've still this coin with low rate.

So be patient my friend if you want to do somethings with cryptocurrency first thought then Do.

Don't work for money just work for respect money will come automatically.

If I told something wrong then please forgive me.

My intention is not hurt to anyone .

Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emon366! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06