You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You cannot escape the physical reality and this is actually a very good news!

in #reality6 years ago

You can think nothing is special or everything is a miracle. The fact that atoms know what to do, what to connect with to create molecules, cells; a community cooperating, having sex, eating etc. to make organs, that know how to cooperate to make the thinking body... if you cannot see the genius all around us... wake up! :D The only thing we can be sure of is that we are conscious. I am focusing on the experience out infinity of potential. I am the consciousness perceiving myself as Rob. Where else to be? I am here to experience 3D. I like this reality. After this experience, I will go back and become a different path of the fractal :)

Sort:  

Beautifully said, mate👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87