Why are you on Musing??

in #reality6 years ago (edited)


Every person does not know everything. If I don't know something, I try to find the answer. In case I don't find the exact answer of my question, I just ask the question. When I think about question answer, musing comes to my mind first. Musing is the platform that built on top of steem blockchain where you can ask any question and get the answer in time.

I love to learn new things and try to help others. When you give answer to any question on musing, you are not only helping the person who asks that question. you actually help many people. They want to know the answer, and you already gave the answer on similar question.

If you want to add value to others life, you should give your suggestion and try to solve their problems that they are going through. And you can do that answering the question on musing.

You will be rewarded for your contribution on musing. You spend your time and effort on this platform. People will appreciate your contribution and give reward for that.

It feels great if you can do something for others. Every time I give answer on musing, I feel great. My answer can help other people and inspire them to take action that might change their life.

So why are I on Musing? Hope you already got the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17