Dr. Driving [part 4]. Enjoying my 3 cars (Videos)

in #realityhubs5 years ago

My fun with Dr Driving continue. I don't have plenty of things to say about the game in this part of the review, but I trust you guys can still have some fun reading this review. I talked about the gaming views and the latest car that I bought on the game in my last review. This time, I have played and earned enough coins to buy a Jeep. It cost about 2000 coin of the game. So, right now, I have 3 cars to have fun on the Dr Driving game. The first one is the default car which is meant for starters to start the game. I used this car the finish almost all the stages, excerpt the DRIFT. I don't think I would ever finish DRIFT. I don't even care about the DRIFT stage again. I am having fun playing others so DRIFT can stay on it own.

This post will focus more on the three cars that I have been using to play the game, my experiences on them and the one I like the most. And I provide a video clip of my playing screen with the three cars. I believe you gonna enjoy it. Try to watch them.

The first and default car ^

I like the size of this car. If you watch the clip you will see that it is very easy to move within cars. I was able to overtake cars easily. I don't know if that is very clear on the video, but that is my experience. I could do anyhow with the car. It is very easy to navigate, and the speed is moderate.

The Black car ^

This Car speeds a lot. I have used it to break every record I set with the first car because of the kind of speed it has, but I normally hit walls and cars a lot with it. I think this is because of the speed and the length of the car. I would have said I don't like the car, but it has helped me to set higher scores on the game.

The Jeep ^

I will call this car Fancy. I have not seen any use of the car as much. The speed is not up to the black saloon. I just like it because it gives me a new view and a new experience. The feeling of using something new. And I think I like the size cuz it is not as long as the black car but it is longer than the first car. I will try to use this car to set records because I won't like to see it as a waste.

Thanks for reading!

@chain-yanker


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

I suggest you add the link for your previous link about this review before.

Thanks for your contribution.

Regards,
@anggreklestari
[Realityhubs Curator]


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Hello chain-yanker, thanks for using Realityhubs. I like your post but I believe it can be improved upon by reading our posting guidelines to improve your posts.

Also, your post seems to have some proofreading issues, I'll suggest you go through it one more time to avoid this next time.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord.

[RealityHubs Moderator]

I am looking forward to your next post.

Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community.


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70