Review of Brown skin girl by Beyonce and Wizkid.

in #realityhubs5 years ago

I was hanging out with one of my pals, and she played this song. I love it, so I asked the name of the song and she said, ''it was a newly released song by Beyonce and Wizkid''. The song is Brown skin girl. I researched to know more about it and I discovered that Beyonce the Africa American female music artist has been collaborating with much Nigerian music artists lately, but this one got me caught up. I love this part of the song ''Brown skin girl'' A lot of my folks were talking about the music, and I feel I need to listen to it. I downloaded the music from the net and I played. The beginning was quite confusing because it sounds like ancient music with an irregular beat. However, everything changed after the reggae beat. Wizkid did pretty great. His voice sounds so cool. I really enjoyed the fantastic job done by the duos. Beyonce has been the mama of music. She rocks so hard with her voice.


Image link

Talking about the voice of the duos. Wizkid sounds so different. It was hard for me to believe that Wizkid had a part in the song. Because his voice about the wonderful reggae beat sounded like another familiar Nigeria Musician, Patoranking. His voice was so unique, and that made me more interested in the song. I really think Brown-skinned people should really appreciate the song cuz I do, even if I am not really brown-skinned. I am partly brown, not entirely black.

Aside from the fact that the music is so cool. The title wakes the beauty in me. Sometimes, I admire people with lighter skin. Though this has never pushed me to tweak the color of my skin I often feel I wanna be a little lighter. However, now, it isn't a thing again. I value my skin color because it is like a pearl. If you call this a self-praise, ya, ya'll right. I am praising my beauty, Beyonce and Wizkid caused it.
Thumbs up to Beyonce and Wizkid for releasing this fantastic song. I do love and I believe most of my fellow freaks would love it too.

Catch ya!

Sort:  

Hi @chain-yanker!
Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community. I must agree with you that the song is damn cool. I was wowed when I heard about the collaboration between Beyonce and Wizkid. I couldn't easily believe it was Wizkid who really sang the song. However, it was all him and Beyonce. Thanks once more for writing your thoughts about this movie.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

I would like to look forward to your next review, with more your thoughts and you can improve your format/style writing be better.

Thanks for your sharing, @chain-yanker

Regards,
[Realityhubs Curator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71