You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Currency converter, the mega Currency converter.

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hey there @chain-yanker. Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community. However, I have some few issues with your review. Firstly, your review isn't informative. Secondly, it barely contains your perspective about the app. Lastly, a review isn't about telling the good part of the product/app you're reviewing. You should also point out the bad parts too. Thanks once more for your contribution.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Sort:  

Hey, thank you!

Firstly, your review isn't informative.

Elaborate. You can't just say a review is not informative without pointing out something.

Secondly, it barely contains your perspective about the app.

The experiences share are the things needed for the purpose of the app. It isn't a must to start sharing unnecessary stories. The app is very basic.

Lastly, a review isn't about telling the good part of the product/app you're reviewing.

If you had read thoroughly you could have seen one.

Sometimes I feel app's owners should add something behind their project names so that it won't lose in the middle of plenty of apps. There may be two or more apps that have this name on. If I have the chance to talk with this owner, I will advise him/her.

There you have one. I don't have to criticize the app. I like its simplicity.

Thank you!

Hello again @chain-yanker.

Elaborate. You can't just say a review is not informative without pointing out something.
Before a moderator comments on your post, he or she must have read it to see if you followed the guidelines. I read through your post and I understood it. However, when I say your review isn't informative, I meant that it doesn't contain all the necessary information.

The experiences share are the things needed for the purpose of the app. It isn't a must to start sharing unnecessary stories. The app is very basic.
Even if it is basic, one should still have perspectives about the app.

There you have one. I don't have to criticize the app. I like its simplicity.
I do not ask you to criticize the app. However, it is more of a honest review when you review the ups and downs of the app. ☺

Just in case you have questions or want further explanations, I suggest that you kindly Chat with us on Discord.

Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22