You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts About Dragon's Eye Fruit + Photography Section

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Wow! I must admit that I'm surprised to see the benefits of this fruit. It is really an important fruit. Also, I think I'll prefer calling it the Dragon Eye's fruit or Eye fruit as it really looks like an eye ball. 😃

That being said, I really appreciate this contribution. This is a unique review and I loved it, I learnt a lot too. However, thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Please ask us questions on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

It seems dragon eyes it you look at the seed.

Thank you so much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45