You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Famous Quote :Buy Low and Sell High:

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hi @shortsegments

I've heard that sentence million times and I really hate it. Buy low, sell high. Whenever I hear that I want to punch someone in the face :) (just joking).

If it would be that simple then majority of traders would not be losing their resources.

However I strongly agree with this statement:

I think the secret is finding good companies, when their not popular and their price is low.

The only think that it's more like talking about long-term investments, that do not require buying and selling. Just buying and holding. Right?

Upvote on the way :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment. I am on as Discord

How could I find you there @shortsegments?

perhaps you could add me first?
crypto.piotr#3426

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97