You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Tips and guides to contribute on realityhubs

in #realityhubs5 years ago

For me, this platform is good but too strict to apply the rules. I am worried about the growth of this platform because users are looking for something easier. Think back if you want to be the best.

Sort:  

Why do you think that "reviewing" is something difficult? Trust me, when you see something that you have good knowledge of, you will not find it tough to review. What could be easier than expressing yourself?

Give freedom to all users. I am sure this platform will grow fast. This is not just a difficult problem but the ability of people who are not the same.

Give freedom to all users.

Sure, everyone already has that because they can review whatever they want. No one is restricted to one type of review.

I am sure this platform will grow fast.

I am very sure and hopeful of that too.

This is not just a difficult problem but the ability of people who are not the same.

What exactly are you or anyone finding difficult to do? I mean, how is "reviewing" something difficult? As long as you are reviewing something you know and understand, I believe that you should not find it difficult to review.

There is nothing difficult about reviewing @dsatria. It's as simple as ABC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87