You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Driving [part 3]. Understand the views and my progress.

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution @chain-yanker.

This is such a nice review and I couldn't agree with you more.

I used to actively play Dr Driving a while ago and honestly I gave up after I was able to complete all other challenges except the DRIFT challenge so I feel your pain.

Back then I used to prefer the view where it looked like the user was actually in the car and even though it was hard I still was able to master the game from that view with exception to the challenge I mentioned earlier.

We look forward to your next contribution.

How to make your own unique review? Check Here

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

RealityHubs Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32