You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a glass of coffee in the morning at Apahoi Coffee Shop while listening to the songs of God Bless / Ngopi Pagi di Warkop Apahoi Sambil Dengerin Lagu-lagu God Bless

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hello, @bahagia-arbi. Thank you for using the realityhubs tag. People start their day with a cup of coffee. However, I do it the other way round. I start my night with a cup of coffee and more. That said, the content of your post was a mixed bag for me. Was not really sure if you were reviewing a coffee shop or music. I want to suggest that you have a specific subject topic when reviewing. This will be very helpful to your reviewers. Also, providing more information, and recommendations would be very cool.

I look forward to your next review.

Cheers

RealityHubs Mod


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18