You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing Dr. Driving 1

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Nice review, I'm not much for car race games but even if, it has to be action like need for speed lol, sadly thats too heavy for my phone...jeeez how do you even have 12 games!!!thats interesting lol....

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment. 12 games is a small thing for me. I play games alot whenever I am free, and mostly before I sleep in the night. I will review another one soon. :wink

Me too, i live to see the day i can earn steem on C.o.D or farcry

Go on and review them. steem, rhb and gg are waiting for you

So true my friend....so true!

Your profile header picture is from Godhand! One of my best games on playstation

you are right, it is God hand. My brother always push me to play with him and now, I am a God hand master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81