You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Dropbit App: Send and Receive Bitcoin to Twitter Accounts and Contacts

in #realityhubs5 years ago

I like the app and since it integrates easily with twitter I think I might actually try to use it. Thanks for extensively how to use it, those details were very neccessary and are appreciated. Do you know how long it takes the reciever to get his bitcoin after its been sent?

Thanks for your contribution to the Realityhubs community, we look forward to seeing more from you.

If you have further questions, come chat with us on Discord.

Realityhubs Moderator.

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating my review

Do you know how long it takes the reciever to get his bitcoin after its been sent?

It takes the normal time as depending on the Bitcoin network congestion.

You need to try it out and test it by sending me Bitcoin on my Twitter account hahahah

Lol okay now, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84