Application for the position as RealityHubs' Moderator

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)

I joined Steem in May 2018, have been active on Steemhunt, was selected as an SH influencer several times. My particulars are as below...

  • Name: Mubashir Ahmed
  • Country/City: Pakistan/Karachi
  • Education: M.Sc Electronics/Applied Physics
  • Professional Experience: 25 plus years of experience of working with Private limiteds, Banks (Data Centers, Call Centre, ATM etc), and teaching in different national institutes (on full time & part time basis).

I have been working on different postions, like engineer, supervisor, manager etc. During all the previous years of my professional life, I have been also recommending different products, projects, solutions, software, hardware to my previuos employers.

I always had the plan since my teenage to start writing for a magzine/newspaper/book in my late 40s (Internet wasn't publically existed that time), my blogging on Steem is a part of that plan.

Hopefully, I would be of help to Realityhubs with my experience, and would also learn from others in the process as well.

My Profiles on different sites:

Regards,
@mobi72

Sort:  

Hello fellow @mobi72

Your post was upvoted with 47.24% ($0.0143) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.2933 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0302 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99