An Apple Is Beneficial To Your Health

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)

download (2).jpeg download (1).jpeg apple-1532055__480 (1).jpg
Hey,
Steemians!
Today I ,d share with you an experience of my life. Perhaps it was 8th class when I read this phrase "Eating of an apple daily keeps you away from a doctor." This phrase has fitted to my life accurately. And now I am enjoying my good health.
"Apple" has been my favourite fruit since that time and protected me from diseases and kept me away from doctor till now. That is why I was thinking that you must be informed of benefits of apple. These benefits of apple ,d help you to improve your health and keep you away from doctor.
1: Apple contains many nutritional ingredients like polyphenoles, fiber, Vitamin C and K and potacium etc.
2: It brings about weight loss and lower cholestrol.
3: It protects from obesity, heart disease, and type 2 diabetes, cancer, asthma.
4: It makes bones and stomach lining strong.
5: It prevents from shortage of neurotransmitters present in memory. Besides these benefits , friends! You ,d keep in mind this saying, " Excess of every thing is bad.". apple-2788599__480.jpg apple-2788616__480.jpg [Source](https://www.besthealthmag.ca/best-eats/nutrition/health-benefits-apples/ [Source](https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/10-health-benefits-of-apples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75