You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #20 Can You Really Change Your Fate?

@shello... I don't know why I don't wana just wana miss ur interesting diary. It is always like I am watching a interesting seasonal movie😁. I always learn a lot from your writings and I have never regretted reading your posts 😊.

What I've realized is that if you are aiming to manifest a specific reality, the universe will send you other ones to check the validity of your conscious will to shift.

I strongly corroborate with this. Despite the fact you are somehow introverted and from your diary, you rejected some people by letting them go and some rejected you just like what happened between you and "Z". "Z" never knew how precious you were not until he lost you which made him propose to you. The fact is "You will never know the value of what you have until you loose it". The universe will always replace worthy things that are really meant for you

Sort:  

He was in fact late to discover this. I stand behind it when I say that nothing in this life happens by accident. Sometimes we're too caught up in the curses to identify the blessings.

I'm glad that you enjoy them c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88