Brielle Bierman Slammed For Getting Plastic Surgery

in #realitytv6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8803.PNG

Brielle Bierman of Don't be Tardy on Bravo recently posted the above photo on Instagram with her boyfriend Michael Kopech from the Chicago White Sox. People began commenting saying she looks different and she must have had plastic surgery.

Brielle wrote in the comments “I did nothing but my lips!!! My face is fat right now I’m thicker than I usually am can all of u seriously f–k off. It’s my face if I wanna get 37 surgeries on it I will!!”

Her fans backed her up in the comments saying that she's beautiful and to not let the haters get to her.

IMG_8804.PNG

I personally think she looks great and that this Insta-hazing has gotten a little out of hand. If you haven't seen Don't be Tardy season six just wrapped and you can go happily binge watch it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78