Summer House's Stephen McGee Outs Scheana And Carl's Hot Hook Up

in #realitytv6 years ago (edited)

As Summer House kicked off their first episode last week of season two Stephen McGee spilled the beans on Morning Breath about Carl and Scheana hooking up back in December.

IMG_8778.PNG

IMG_8774.JPG

I also have sources that told me the same thing, it was the same night they were rumored to be doing coke together, but unlike Stephen I know how to keep my mouth shut. Now that it's out for all to know there is another person Scheana was hooking up with, I won't name names but he was a contestant on the Bachelor and Famously Single and he lives in the ATL. You can figure out the rest.

IMG_8773.JPG

For someone who seems to be so heartbroken and "hung up" on her ex she sure seems to be making the rounds. Is she looking to land another reality star boyfriend? My sources tell me that Scheana said, "I can't date anyone with less Instagram followers than me." I think that pretty much sums it up. Watch out for an all new Vanderpump Rules tonight at 9!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79