Thinking About Starting a New Series of Videos Entitled - "Real Life with Jeronimo" - Trying to Find New Hope Along the Way

in #reallife6 years ago


Thinking About Starting a New Series of Videos Entitled
"Real Life with Jeronimo"
Trying to Find New Hope Along the Way

Real Life with @jeronimorubio - The Beginning of a New Video Series - Finding New Meaning and Hope in the World.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

So let's see how this go. A new series about series situations and life experiences. I am trying to find New Hope and Inspire New Hope along the way. Let me know your thoughts and let me know if there is anything that you would like to see in this series.

I say in this video that this is not the first video of the series but, I have changed my mind a little bit about this upon editing and I think this may be a good starting point or introduction video.

I also want to do "Collaborations" with others to learn about them and to let the @dtube and @steemit platform learn more about others on this amazing blockchain as well. Different LifeStyles. Different Cultural Backgrounds. Different Lessons. Bring the World to the World to help others.

This is inspired by my own life decisions and @dcooperation. I hope that this will really go somewhere and just explode on the @dtube and @steemit platforms and help others to find New Hope and help everyone I do Collaborations with Find New Hope and help me to Find and See New Hope in My Life as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Never compare yourself with others! The people who own 7-bedroom house and all the other material things may not be humble as you're.

Always be proud of yourself and respect yourself more.

Anyways I've a suggestions for you if you're thinking of helping people by sharing your experiences and happiness. As you're a Dtube family member, How about Inspire one Dtuber a day while you share you reveal your Real Life.

Me going deep with @xxx
Spreading love and happiness to @xxx

something like this.

Only a suggestions though my friend and I won't judge you with your decisions!

Peace brother @jeronimorubio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05