You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk #3 - The Art of Asking for Help

in #realtalk5 years ago

Wooooaw buddy. Another banging real talk indeed. Let me start by say, yes! It's always good to be different and as humans we are all different in our own way just like how our fingers are, they are all different from each other.
I really love the kind heart that you have and it's always a pleasure to be in the wall mood just to take everything that people say to u and not react to them.
Let me end here before I start to make a blog here on your comment session.
But don't forget to let me know when the 4th real talk drops

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you.

Although I'm not sure if being in the "wall mood" is always good. Surely it helps block the negative vibes from people, but it also blocks away the positive ones making us feel numb.

But yeah, it is important at times when the situations are way too extreme and out of your control.

Thanks for the amazing comment! :)

You are welcome. Just stay positive and the great things will find you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey again! Just letting you know that the 4th #realtalk has dropped if you'd like to give it a read. I hope you are doing great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44