Reasons for Holding to Life

in #reason5 years ago (edited)

Time is flowing so fast and I would love to tell you everything. But never. Because you shouldn't lose faith in the world. Goodness, hope, faith in beauties. And you should never give up what I've always said.

Image

I shouldn't have the slightest crumbs of anger I've heard for a while. I'm never going to give up my struggle to make it feel like that. How much I can do. I know there's no such thing as perfect motherhood. Just like there's no perfect life. Our house will always be a mess. We'il look for a place to sit in the lounge. The teddy bear on the kitchen table, the red vosvosun in the bathroom will always stop. I can't be alone in the bathroom for a while. I'm gonna look him in the eye. And then I'm gonna miss it and I'il wake you up and kiss you in the middle of the night.

Image

I wake up every morning with a smiling face on my bed. My reason for resisting life. I'm my support to quit. I was desperate when you cried. But sometimes I let him cry. Four years will be over, then five, six. I looked at fifteen, twenty.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Sort:  

Hi @devtech!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.660 which ranks you at #69274 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 150 places in the last three days (old rank 69124).

We curated this post of yours in our last Algorithmic Curation Round, which included the curation of in total 234 contributions. Unfortunately, your post ranked last, at #234.

Evaluation of your UA score:

:* Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.

  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84