Because of them!

in #reason6 years ago

Early morning.
Since I still awake making my projects and researches, I just dropping by here.
I sometimes can't focus because of the things that bothers me.

Problem leads to discouragement.
I sometimes forget those people who mold and give advices to me that nothing can stop you in your dream only if you are the one not pursuing it.

This is the challenge for me and for all of you that pursuing our goal is unlimited. We can keep on focusing and reaching our goal by not focusing to negative, but try to focus on the positive side.

image

I must be thankful for them/my teachers and other people who mold me in who I am today. They are the reason why I'm still striving and and because of them, I am tough.
Whatever challenges, struggles, problems, obstacles that I may encounter; I can assure that I'm in the good hands, that I will be protected and loved.

With GOD and to those people who surrounds me, who loved and cares for me I can do and make things possible!

#Think Like A Proton And Stay Positive

GOD bless us all!
Good night 😴😴😴

Sort:  

Teaching is the most admirable work

Congratulations @giovanni213! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63