Sort:  

some of these are really cute.
which one is your favorite?

@tetsuo The last option, where I tried to portray emotions. It was a draft. After I tried to draw too in Anime Studio, but I did not succeed. More precisely, I got almost everything except hair! I had to delete all these drawings

hair is so tricky to do, and I think there's nothing wrong with making a bunch of drawings, all artists go through the same process. I am happy you kept going until you found an emotion you're happy with.

regarding the computer program issue:

why not do the hair in pencil, this hair turned out pretty cool.

IMG_20180205_193226.jpg

make sure to pick one and finish it before the end of the week to be considered for the first week's contest. :]

I'll try to take the red one and finish it completely. In Anime Studio, to draw this hair, it will take 2 days, if not more. And when I do this, the whole frame of hair will have many points. Therefore, there will be problems when I say I want my face to turn my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64