Sort:  

People who are allergic to cats are actually allergic to cat saliva or to cat dander. If the resident cat is bathed regularly the allergic people tolerate it better.

Perhaps someone then is allergic to cats, and to be honest I really sympathize with such people. But even if I had an allergy to them, it would not affect my love for them :)

Cats are extremely sensitive to vibrations. Cats are said to detect earthquake tremors 10 or 15 minutes before humans can.

It's true, I have often noticed this for my cat. For example, before my neighbors had to have a fire, she ran around the apartment and could not find her place.

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, and the cat - 230.

Unfortunately, I can not know such details :)

Female felines are \superfecund

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43