IntroduceYourself

in #recetasdecocina6 years ago (edited)

newproject_1_original(1).jpg

Hi, my friends of steemit, I am Amanda, and I`m on the way to a huge project called @meconvertienmama, for sure I am going to share with you guys my facebook and Instagram, but not today... you will find recipes about cooking, fashion, maternity, babies and how earn some extra money from internet being a mom 24/7 , if you are in college this content will be interesting for you too... Yes, I know, the content is pretty about a little of this, a little of that but the idea of helping people just giving an advice which helped me, its kinda motivating for me.

Today I want to take the time for telling you something about me.. everything started with the inspiration of my beautiful Avril Sophia, my 7 months `baby, furthemore of talk to you about how I feel being mom, all I really want is encourage you through a word which tells you do not give up, we need to learn new ways to improve ourselves and this space is focus on the woman of today, you are a mom, wife, daughter, sister... also you like prepare delicious meal, you have a incredible taste for fashion.
newproject_1_original(2).jpg

If you want to join me to this trip your comments are important to me, I know you have something in your heart to share with this community, together can be sparehead for other women, our time is so reduced and the most important media to communication is our celphone and search in Google advices as well as recipes for a great brunch with the family or friends...so.. I can´t wait to see this adventure take us :)

I am an English teacher, I have Knowledge about SEO or Digital Marketing, I am Virtual Assistant and working as a Freelancer, one of my biggest dreams is have a blog and I appreciate the opportunity Steemit is having me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit amanda2018 enjoy

Thanks.. I hope my content help you..

I eat a lot of butter and coconut oil. It's where I get my healthy fats from

That`s great.. butter its no so healthy try with GEE ..but coconut oil is a good way of eating healty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66