Sticky Honey Garlic Butter Shrimp

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)

Ingredients:
½ cup honey
¼ cup soy sauce
3 cloves garlic minced
juice of one small lemon
1 pound large shrimp peeled and deveined
2 Tablespoons butter
green onions for garnish
{Source](https://www.instagram.com/p/BQY146mhbvX/?taken-by=health.food.recipe)
Check out @alyssa_therecipecritic for more. Enjoy!✨

Full recipe with directions as well as many more amazing recipes like it can be found on @alyssa_therecipecritic's blog. Direct link is in her bio!

Sort:  

This is nice and yummy looking.
Shrimp, I should say seafoods are my favorite.

THanks zeugen . i want to know one thing kindly tell me how you get pouchco vote

Looks very delicious!Shrimp is one of my favorite dishes, thanks sharing the ingredients~

Its my pleasure but i did not see your vote :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01