You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk Bread / Roti Tawar Susu

in #recipe6 years ago

Well done, good article! :)

Concerning the missing upvotes: try to stay patient, it's not easy at all for newbies these days on Steemit as so many people just only autoupvote their friends instead to read new articles from new users from time to time ...

Maybe you could connect (comment and upvote) to other 'master cooks' on Steemit like @mayasiam, @jumaidafajar, @ramengirl, @pamcooks, @pusteblume, @isshappy ... (I am sure I forgot many).

You could also try to convince your facebook friends to join Steemit as well ...

Anyway, just enjoy writing and stay patient.

Sort:  

Ok Thank you Jaki. I understand, Ana explained to me very well. It is good tool to train my writing skill anyway. yes I have to be more active build networking at steemit, and I will start to promote steemit to my FB and IG friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81