Venezuelan style cheese cake

in #recipe5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I hope you are well, in a few days I will be publishing the contest sponsored by @leeuw so I will continue to give ideas, I know that many of the participants are Venezuelan and if something we have in my country is an extensive variety of desserts, one of them is the delicious cheese cake, one of the advantages of this contest which I will have the honor of being a judge will be able to prepare both sweet and salty, so go prepare your recipes to surprise me.

Ingredients:

  • ½ Kg. Of grated and very fresh white cheese
  • ½ Kg. Of sugar
  • 1 cup of milk
  • 6 eggs
  • 1 tbsp cornstarch
  • 1 cup of vanilla

Preparation:

Raise the egg whites to the point of snow, apart from beating the yellow ones very well, and add to the whites, dilute the cornstarch in the milk and add together with the cheese and sugar, finally add the vanilla. Pour the mixture in a greased and floured mold and take to the oven at 350 º for 30 minutes.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97