YOU WILL LOVE THIS - CHOCOLATE CHIA SEED AND BERRY PUDDING

in #recipe6 years ago

CHOCOLATE CHIA SEED AND BERRY PUDDING

CHOCOLATE CHIA SEED AND BERRY PUDDING.jpg

Prep time: 4 hours and 10 minutes
4 serves

I love this dessert any time of the day – breakfast especially!

INGREDIENTS

½ cup of chia seeds

2 cups of frozen berries

¼ cup of rice malt syrup

¼ cup of Dutch cocoa powder

2 ½ cups of coconut milk

METHOD

Mix cocoa powder with coconut milk.

Pour in syrup and chia seeds.

Stir until seeds start to thicken.

Pour into serving glasses.

Fridge for at least 4 hours.

In a saucepan, place berries and ¼ cup of water.

Over a low flame, heat them through.

Put to the side to cool.

Pour over chia puddings when ready to serve.

Delicious!

Sort:  

How did u know that I will love this😍 I’ll share this with my wife and hope I could eat this in my home. Great information👍

@ okyone
I'm glad to hear that from you. Try your hand and tell me how it goes. I'm sure your kids will love it too. Cheers!

This post has received a 1.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johnsil.

You just received a 4.55% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @johnsil!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 7.72% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @johnsil! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback

You got a 19.23% upvote from @childfund courtesy of @johnsil! @childfund is a bid bot to help the steem community sponsor a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59