Banana cake recipe with few ingredients.

in #recipe6 years ago

Today I bring a recipe for banana cake with few ingredients, it is very practical and easy to make and the best is its flavor, it is a delicacy for adults and children.

Banana Cake

We put a small cup of oil, put the egg, then we put the 500 grams of sugar, a pinch of baking powder, finally cut the cambridges into small pieces and we put a cup of orange juice.

We light the blender approximately 2 minutes to join the cambur with the rest of the ingredients, as indicated by the images.

When the 2 minutes have passed, we put the flour in my case I put it all because my blender is big but they can pour it little by little, then we put it to beat around 7 minutes.

With the help of my kitchen assistant, I asked him to please lubricate the tray with a little oil and I would drench it with flour.

After the mixing process we pour in content in the molds and I use two because they are not very large.

With the preheated oven with a temperature of 200 degrees we place the trays in the oven for about 45 minutes.

After 45 minutes we can remove the cake from the oven and let it rest.

When they are already resting, the mold of the cake is turned into a base so that it can be cut into pieces and enjoyed by all as a family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86