Company's coming, looks difficult easy asparagus recipe

in #recipe6 years ago

image.jpeg
This recipe is sooooooo good and sooooo easy, but they'll think it's difficult
All you need is
Prosciutto
Herb and garlic cream cheese
Asparagus
And that's it. You take a couple of pieces of prosciutto, spread a good layer of cream cheese on them wrap 5 to 6 asparagus spears and place in casserole dish.
Bake at 325* for 10 to 20 minutes or basically when asparagus looks done
The prosciutto loses its saltiness when it's crisped up, the cheese melt and you have a beautiful side dish that took minutes to prepare.
I had to do mine in a frying pan because my oven is broken, buts that a whole nother story
Bon appetite 😀

Sort:  

Ooh nice!

Might give that a go - we love aspagarus :-)

Thank you!

You won't be disappointed, everyone loves it when I make it x

Oh, this looks so delicious! I have the asparagus (it was on sale yesterday and I just couldn't pass it up) ... but not the cream cheese or prosciutto, dang it. I'll have to find another receipe .... but I sure do want to try this one sometime! Awesome!

Heh, it was on sale here to, perfect for valentines dinner

excellent ... I'll follow you every day and vote for you all ... do the same.

That's not how it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75