ALOE VERA MIRACULOUS PLANT

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)
I had a home accident, I dropped water to a pan with oil, just when I was turning an arepa, I burned my right hand, my arm and my face, it was 8 pm, because of the existing insecurity I did not want to expose my daughters to leave home at that time.

Some time ago, my granddaughter sowed a bush of aloe, which at the time of the emergency I remembered the words of my late mother, "the aloe vera is very good in cases of burns." My granddaughter grabbed a leaf or penca, and passed it on all sides where the burning was unbearable. I began to feel great relief.

I decided to find out the benefits of this plant:

The benefits of aloe are so many that this article would not be enough to explore them all; I will write some of it:

  • Colic

  • Cramps and menstrual irregularity

  • Ulcerations

  • Allergies

  • Sores on the gums

  • Nausea

  • Burns

  • Chronic fatigue

  • Hypertension

  • Stings

  • Actinic keratosis

  • Ulcerative colitis, and many more benefits.

The most amazing thing, that today I do not have a scar from the burn. Thanks to the advice of my mother: and to that wonderful plant.

All photos were taken by my granddaughter with the mobile zte blade apex2

Sort:  

It must be good soon

If it is very good and miraculous, I recommend it to you thanks for your support and comment @dilshan

Oh no! I hope you feel better soon. Good thinking! I work down at the beachfront and we have aloe plants all over the place because we often get bluebottles (they're like small jellyfish) from Mozambique and people often get stung and when I'm out of ointment in my first aid box I tell them to take some aloe and apply it to the sting. Their faces are priceless when they realize that it actually works and I'm not a crazy person.

Good, we will copy that great idea that you are giving me, here we call them bad water and I did not know that it was very useful in a beach emergency. Thanks for the data and your support. @ andr4eah

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edith landaeta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Muy buena para cicatrizar heridas mi querida amiga. Espero estés bien. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91