You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Madgoat Cooks: Beef Jerky

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)

May I suggest, on your next batch, you try this with 'totally legally purchased' marijuana products infused in the meat via the marinade!

Your last bottom chef episode was brilliant (as was this one); try out a new recipe or 5 with the new fun sauce and see what happens!

Powerful Goat!
RESPECT.

Sort:  

Hmmm, weed jerky. Holy shit! I just had a great idea. Weed hot sauce. You can take it anywhere and nobody would suspect a thing. I'm going to go do some research on hot sauce recipes. If I get rich off that I'll buy you a Lambo.

🤝
You could make it a game at the end of the meal too, flipping a coin to see who has to lick the plate clean 👅 ✨
Up to the participants who the 'real' winner is... Like lesbians flipping a coin to see who wears the strap-on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91