You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another vegetarian/vegan recipe from Indonesia "Bakwan Jagung"

in #recipe6 years ago

This dish looks delicious! I’m a corn lover, so this dish is specially for me. ;D

Oh! There are a lot of names for this dish. It’s great that you know a lot of languages.

Your “Note for travelers” is very interesting and really useful for vegetarian people.

I love eating spicy food, so I’ll eat it with chili, for sure!

Thanks so much for sharing your recipe. ;)

Sort:  

I'm glad that you like it @tangmo. Thailand is a budhist nation, I assume that it's not gonna be that difficult to find vegetarian food either in restaurants or street vendors, right?

Yes, you are right! It's not difficult to find vegetarian food here, especially, during "Vegetarian Festival". ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99