You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panzanella with salami and pepper: Recipe

in #recipe6 years ago

This is your second offense of plagiarism. You have been officially blacklisted from using our services.

This constitutes as plagiarism because you did not source your image and claimed it as your own.

All submissions to our service will be kept as donation. Thank you

Sort:  

I missed the source of image to place in the post. I have updated this post. This post was already written when you first informed me. Thanks and hope you will consider my reply.

Thank you for updating your post and giving credit to it's creator. We will remove you from the Blacklist but you will remain on the flagged list for 30 days. This does not affect your submissions or votes. It just lets us know to thoroughly screen your submissions. Thank you for your cooperation.

Thank you. I will do my best to improve my contents.

Thank you. Also, go through all of your posts, especially the ones submitted to us, and source the content so we can honor the other ones you've sent to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77