You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 💜Red Velvet Cupcakes for Valentine's Day 💜

in #recipe6 years ago

OMG - I haven't even had breakfast yet, and you have me wanting to bake cupcakes!! Unfortunately, I am gluten intolerant so any recipe with wheat flour is off-limits now, so I will just settle for drooling on my computer screen.

Happy Valentine's Day - enjoy those cupcakes!

Sort:  

Ah thank you for this kind comment! I am sure you could replace the flour with another type? Coconut flour might work quite nicely as it will keep the moisture.

There are some pretty decent GF flour mixes out there - King Arthur does a really good 'cup for cup' wheat flour substitute. I plan on trying this out this weekend - thank you! Great pics, too!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83