a cheesecake - fast and useful

in #recipe6 years ago

Yesterday I had guests. And I decided to surprise them - made a cheesecake.
The guests really liked my dish, so I will share a recipe with you.

Curd - 1 kilogram
Sugar - 1 glass
Sour cream - 3 tablespoons
Eggs - 3 pieces.
Vanilla - 0.5 packs
semolina - 5 tablespoons
Raisins - 150 grams

Mix cottage cheese, sugar, sour cream, eggs, vanilla.
Add semolina and raisins. Again, mix everything and bake in a slow cooker, 40 minutes. (if this is an ordinary oven - 1 hour)
Decorate as you like.

The recipe is very simple, so you will succeed, even if you make a mistake.

03.jpg

Bon Appetit!!!

Sort:  

Most Delicious

Let me say, fabulous. Its creative of you to have gone this wide to entertain your guest, good work @ zvezda51

Thank you

thanks for the recipe I will try to make it, how your guest whether to spend all that food @zvezda51

I will try this recipe, thanks for sharing!

good luck! Bon Appetit!

Bad looking.. 🙏🙏

I am seriously happy in my mother tongue. I will try it this weekend. My wife and kids are gonna love it.
I need a head up; what will the taste be like? It looks delicious from your picture.
Cheers!

the taste is tender

Thank you for such a simple recipe! I'll try to cook

Congratulations @zvezda51, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14329 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3412.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

AJ picked your post @zvezda51 for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I bet it was delicious!

looks good! thanks for the recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86