Ultimate Beef Wellington (Part 1) - Gordon Ramsay

in #recipes7 years ago (edited)

Gordon Ramsay prepares an amazing Beef Wellington, made lighter and sexier than the traditional recipes.
For Part 2 click here

Learn more on My official site: www.gordonramsay.com
Follow Me:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Google Plus

st.jpg
follow.gif
st.jpg

Sort:  

Ah fake Ramsay. I'll give you credit for picking up that not responding to comments isn't a good thing. Too bad that your game is up.

I have always wanted to make this and now am going to try it out - wish me luck and thank you for the post

good luck hope you enjoy it.

Now that the drule has subsided I will try to make this dish -Thank you!! upvoted and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22