My nine healthy and spicy recipes...;-) classic tasty recipes,,,.......

in #recipes7 years ago

Hello steemit friends,,,....

steemit friends and viewer hope you all good.
Today i am going to share here few of my healthy fitness tips.As we know all that "The ground work of all happiness Good health" and a good health can only b maintain by having good food which must contains essential nutrients for our body
and that few nutrients are as follow.
carbohydrates main energy source of our brain.every food contains fat,protein,fat and vitamins A,C AND D is most important and necessary for good health.
And my steemit friends its not a big deal or difficult to have all these basic nutrients at a time.All of you have to eat one of these dishes any time which i'm going to show you down here friends.

My first recipe is Juicy turkey with sauce.This is the most popular dish in the world.

2.Spicy potato lasagna

3.Delicious pasta with sauce....

4.Tomato salad with avocado

5.Yummy chocolate mousse

6.Noodles with chicken

7.Chicken cauliflower nuggets

8.Chicken wrap with beans

9.spicy vegetable wrap

So these are few healthy as well as delicious dishes for you guys today and which i frequently use to cook for my friends and family also for myself and we enjoy them a lot and that why i recommended them for you to eat it and have fun,stay safe friends.
if you enjoyed this recipes.please follow me you can look my delicious and tasty recipes.

Thank you to all
AND please vote my recipes...:):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49