Song of the Day - Josie (Blink-182)

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for @recordpool, Song of the Day.

Again, a bit of music from my university days! Blink-182 was huge back then and on constant radio play. I loved their album "Dude Ranch", and in particular this track "Josie". Although, now that I'm listening back to the whole album, I have to say I really love the whole thing! So, probably I will have to do a few more recordpool submissions from these guys.

Anyway, "Josie" is what you get when a punk band tries to do a love ballad! It has a really great and funny music video, this was really the best stuff about my favourite punk and ska bands. The videos were always great, and didn't take themselves seriously!

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman

Horizontal Rulers by cryptosharon
Team Australia footer by bearone
Account banner by jimramones

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70