Steemit Record Pool - Song of The Day 154 - Oh My God - HELLYEAH

in #recordpool5 years ago




This song is Oh My God by HELLYEAH, from the up coming album Welcome Home. What's not to love here? If you dig Mudvayne and etc.. then this is your cup of tea. Can't wait for this album to drop too, my need to buy list grows longer everyday LOL. :-)

So check it out & crank this one up!

You can check out the band on Spotify... click the link below. Enjoy the RP Selection!

Press that play button!


Artist : HELLYEAH
Song : Oh My God
Album : Welcome Home
Track# : 2
Release : September 27 2019
Genre : Heavy Metal, Groove Metal


Pre-Order the album here: Welcome Home
Spotify: Oh My God
Visit The Website: HELLYEAHRocks.com
Previous Songs of the Day
Unsainted - Slipknot Brand New Numb - MIW
To View 100-150 Click Bottom Feeder Parkway Drive - Bottom Feeder



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94